Call Us Today! (845) 742-8110

Proudly serving Hamburg, NJ and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH06190400 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI)
  • National Air Duct Cleaners Association (NADCA)
  • Professional Cleaning & Restoration Alliance
  • Allied Construction Industries
  • Building Trades Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: Amazing contractor. Best I have ever dealt with. We went thru an entire demo and rebuild. They did the rebuild portion. The work is A+. The owner always got back to me by text- every message. His crew is polite and professional. They are true contractors. Everyday, no matter how late they stayed always cleaned up the workspace. The saying of you get what you pay for really applies here. The best money ever spent. Even after the job and the owner had his full payment- he gets back to me. A+++++

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Ross L.

Comments: Installed new walls, flooring, tiling, bathtub, and bathroom plumbing.. They did a great job. Started and finished on time. There were a few extras that could not be known when the job was quoted. The extras and the entire job were priced VERY fairly. I would use them again.

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Anthony and his crew were wonderful to work with. Very clean and precise with their work. We had a total renovation of our upstairs bathroom. A standing stem shower was installed and also a new window. All new pipes and wiring. New lights and flooring with radiant heat,. They did all the molding and doors. A new bathroom and closet door. The job took a little longer than anticipated but well worth it. it is beautiful and just what we had wanted and more.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Dimitri B.

Comments: Very responsive to recommendation, suggestions and phone calls. Was very helpful in advising the best way to do the project. Anthony was also very helpful to us in picking up the supplies and suggesting places where to buy specific materials. He was knowledgeable and supervised his crew appropriately. Most importantly is that Anthony stands behind his words and corrects any problems that arise without hesitation. He has a good work ethics and goes out of his way to make your experience favorable. Besides getting the bathroom done he also did some structural work for us including reframing slanted bedroom flooring, then laying new sub flooring and after that new engineered wood floors. He installed all new doors and moldings. Work did take longer then expected but it was partially our fault because we were slow at picking and ordering the supplies. i would use him for other projects without reservations.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Sergio R.

Comments: We are very satisfied with the work performed by Anthony and his crew. They were professional, knowledgeable, and hard working guys. Anthony offered tips and advice on the work he performed and on some work we were performing ourselves, which saved us time and money. We have other projects we hope to tackle in the near future and would definitely hire Pride General Contracting for the job.

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Feng L.

Comments: very knowledgeable and patient to explain to you

Review Date: 08/17/2013 | Author: Patricia L.

Comments: Anthony Presky was very helpful explaining all our options for replacing our roofing. The finished work is beautiful. He stayed very close to his estimate for the project. He and his fellow professional Tom know their business. Would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Anthony and Tommy.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reasonable price. Anthony spent a lot of time discussing my options, and even talked me out of spending extra money on another project I asked him to do after showing me why it wasn&apos;t necessary. The only &quot;complaint&quot; was that it took a bit longer to do the work than initially expected, but otherwise they did a great job and the roof looks great.

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Eileen C.

Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with them . They were on time and neat did not make a mess in my home . I could not have asked for a better job . Explained everything to me each step of the process . Highly recommend !!!!

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Leonard B.

Comments: He came promptly and did the work at a reasonable price. Need a good rain and wind storm to fully evaluate the job. So far, a minor snow storm with light winds and every thing was fine. Has been slow with the follow up paper work that was promised.

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: Reasonable price, cleaned up &amp; was very careful not to damage any property. Also, readily responds to calls. One item needed to be fixed &amp; he came back &amp; corrected. Good business sense.

Review Date: 11/11/2012 | Author: Andrea A.

Comments: Pride General Contracting did a wonderful job. I would greatly recommend them for any contracting needs. Reliable and honest service! I will continue to use them for additional projects

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Very good service, knowledgeable about vents, and did a great job. Cleaned up after himself and I was charged a reasonable fee.

Review Date: 03/09/2012 | Author: Elizabeth D.

Comments: Pride General Contracting showed up on time both for the estimate and to complete the job. The job was completed in less than the estimated time I was given, the workers cleaned up all debri &amp; were both professional &amp; friendly. I wouldn&apos;t hesitate to hire them for future needs.

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: David P.

Comments: Good work, on time and good value . Would def give a call in the future for more work.

Review Date: 11/26/2011 | Author: Diane F.

Comments: Anthony at Pride was thorough and helpful- even though his truck was in the shop at the last minute, he showed up in a car because he said he would! He had to go buy supplies, and completed the job the same day. My issue was a leak and it rained 2 days later and ... no more leak!

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: Helen C.

Comments: I was extremely happy with the services provided by this company.The providers were prompt,professional ,polite and meticulous with their work.They accomodated working around my dogs and answered all of my questions. I have noticed a huge difference already in the quality of the air in my home. There is much less dust and the house heats up much quicker. I cannot say enough about PRIDE!! This is a trust worthy,family owned business who believes in treating people with respect .They offer an excellent service and I would use them again for sure.

Review Date: 09/28/2011 | Author: Kathy F.

Comments: Called back imemddiately. Showed up when they said they would. Owner wasn&apos;t satidfied with job a worker did so he had someone else come out and finish to his satisfaction. Very easy to deal with.

Review Date: 09/18/2011 | Author: Justine L.

Comments: Anthony Presky is a courteous professional who takes what he does very seriously. He was a pleasure to work with and his work and consideration for what I was going thorugh was excellent.

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: Anthony was wonderful! Compassionate to our situation and totally fair and honest with his price! His crew worked hard to get the job done right. They didn&apos;t leave a mess behind and Anthony came back at the end of the job and checked everything himself. He was professional and friendly. I absolutely would refer him to my friends!

Review Date: 08/30/2011 | Author: Debra K.

Comments: &quot;Anthony Presky was friendly,quick,reliable,knowledgeable,concerned,and not only took up the water,provided dryers overnight to dry floor! He wass bacck today and sprayed everything in my basement for spores,mold,and anything that might cause sickness from numerous past floods! We also discussed differen&apos;t ways to prevent water from entering from outside as well as in? We would definitley refer and use him for other projects in need!